December 9, 2014

appointments_2014Dear readers,
Let us check out the list of new appointments made in the year 2014.

1) Minority Affairs Secretary – Arvind Mayaram
2) CEO of TATA-AIA life insurance company – Naveen Tahilyani
3) Head of Future Earth Engagement Committee – Jayram Ramesh
4) Maharastra Chief Minister – Devendra Fadnavis
5) Chairperson of Prasar Bharati – Surya Prakash
6) MD, Adidas group India – Dave Thomas
7) US ambassador to Sweden – Ajitha Raji
8) Chairman of CBEC – Kaushal Srivastava
9) Chief of core Google products – Sundra Pichai
10) COO, WALMART India – Murali Lanka

11) Newly appointed President of Hockey India – Narinder Batra
12) Haryana Chief Minister – Manohar Lal Khattar
13) President of Indonesia – Joko Widodo
14) Chief Economic Advisor of India – Arvind Subramanian
15) Coal Secretary – Anil Swaroop
16) Economic affairs secretary – Rajiv Mehershi
17) MD of CPCL – Gautham Roy
18) Prime Minister of Yemen – Khaled Bahah
19) First woman director of HUL – Kalpana Morparia
20)Newly appinted CEO of Jet Airways – Cramer Ball
21) MD, Nissan India – Arun Malhotra
22) Secretary General of Independent Commission on Multilateralism – Hardeep Singh Puri
23) Inter Service Intelligence (ISI) Pakistan – Rizwan Akhtar
24) Chairman of Audit Beaureu of Circulation – Amit Mathew
25) MD ad CEO of Kerala based South Indian Bank – V.G. Mathew
26) Tamil Nadu Chief Minister – O. Paneerselvam
27)PFRDA Chairman – Hemant Contractor
28)PTI chairman-Mahendra Mohan Gupta
29)MD of Puma India-Abhishek Ganguly
30)Chairman of Quality council of India-Adil Zanulbhai
31)Chairman of national commission for women-Lalitha Kumarmangalam
32)HAL chairman-T.Subarnaraju
33)President-elect of International economic association-Kaushik Basu
34)Executive director of world bank-Subhash chandra Garg
35)Director of central board of directors of RBI-Hasmukh Adhia
36)Chairperson of CBDT-Anita Kapur
37)New chairman of UPSC-Deepak Gupta
38)President of Indian council of cultural relation-Lokesh Chandra
39)Chairman of IBA-TM Bhashin
40)Chairman of PAC (Public accounts committe)-KV Thomas
41)Director general of national disaster response force (NDRF)-OP Singh
42)Chairman and MD of Coal India ltd-Sutirtha Bhattacharya
43)New CBI director-Anil Kumar Sinha
44)Chairman of NACWC (National authority for chemical weapon convection)-GS Sandhu

Comments are closed.